FacebookFacebook

INTERNATIONAL

Jim & Sue Akovenko
MTW – International
Reside in Arlington, Texas
jim_akovenko@tsco.org
sue_akovenko@tsco.org

Tom & Ann Austin
MTW - International
Reside in Atlanta, GA
tla1004@gmail.com
annaustin@mtwafrica.org

Pat Butler 
GEM/OM Arts International
Resides in Stuart, FL
pat.butler@om.org
www.apatriciabutler.blogspot.com
www.poemsfromtheboatyard.blogspot.com


Betsy & Ash Aeschliman 
MTW – International (Medical)
Resides in Lawrenceville, GA
betsy.c@comcast.net

Rich & Crissy Greete
MTW – International
Reside in Lecanto, FL
greetemtw@gmail.com
rcgreete@gmail.com

Alice Hatch
MTW – International
Resides in Atlanta, GA
alice.hatch@mtw.org

Lars & Kathy Huttar
UFM/OneHundredFold
Reside in Waxhaw, NC
lars@100fold.it
kathy@100fold.it
www.huttar.net

Lois Ooms     
MTW - International
Resides in Dyer, IN                                  
looms@att.net

John & Elizabeth Sexton
MTW – International (Medical)
Reside in Arden, NC
jehrsexton@cs.com

Gary & Phyllis Waldecker
Third Millennium – International
Reside in Rising Fawn, GA
gary@waldecker.net
phyllis@waldecker.net

 

UNITED STATES

Julie & Norman Beck
MTW - Cherokee
Reside in Cherokee, NC
normanbeck3@gmail.com 

Rick & Beth Brawner
RUF-I – Clemson University/International Students and Scholars     
Reside in Central, SC  
rbrawner@ruf.org

David & Julie Gentino
MNA - Church Planting
Reside in Columbia, SC
davidjulie@psmail.net
jgentino@gmail.com
http://gentinofamily.com/

Scott & Ruth Hill

MTW - Cherokee
Reside in Cherokee, NC
cherokeeministrync@gmail.com
http://revscotthill1.wix.com/cherokee-ministry

Bryan Loney
MNA - Church Planting
Reside in Boston, MA
loney.bryan@gmail.com

Diane McDowell 
Serge – Missionary Care  
Resides in Greenville, SC
dianemaymcdowell@gmail.com

Shannon & Susan Reeves
GSA - Austin, TX

George & Kathy Schultz

UWM/CIT – Missionary Care & Training   
Reside in Rutherfordton, NC
gschultz@cit-online.org

JP & Laurie Sibley
MNA - Church Planting
Reside in Orangeburg, SC
jpsibley@gmail.com
lauriesibley@gmail.com
www.theorangeburgproject.com

David & Janna Wilson
MTI – Missionary Care & Training   
Reside in Monument, CO
didave7@hotmail.com

Tim & Vivian Wilson
MTI – Missionary Care & Training   
Reside in Monument, CO
twilson@mti.org
vivwilson7@gmail.com

Lea Ann Wright
iFACE Director - Greenville, SC
leaann@iface.org

 

 

 

LATIN AMERICA

Jamie & Jennifer Burkemper
MTW – Juarez, Mexico
Reside in El Paso, TX
jburkemper@fastmail.fm

Richard & Robyn Crane
MTW – Cuba
Reside in Key Biscayne, FL
rrcrane@comcast.net

Wilma Cross
WPM – Santiago, Chile
wilmajcross@hotmail.com

Rodney & Jana Dávila
MTW – San Jose, Costa Rica
davilafamily2@gmail.com
http://davilasincostarica.blogspot.com/
www.empoweringcostarica.com

Ross & Angela Floyd
MTW – Bogota, Colombia
losfloyds@gmail.com
www.losfloyds.com

June Gallman
PEF – San Jose, Costa Rica
junebug@racsa.co.cr

Keith & Ruth Powlison
MTW – Cuzco, Peru
kppowlison@mac.com

Larry & Sandy Rockwell
MTW – Huaraz, Peru
larry.rockwell@gmail.com
http://larryrockwelljoyandesperu.blogspot.com/

Roger & Dianne Smalling
Latin America
Reside in Miami, FL
rlsds@bellsouth.net
www.smallings.com
http://ezinearticles.com/?expert=Roger_Smalling

 

AFRICA

Erick & Kimberly Apel
Serge – Nairobi, Kenya
kimberlytipton@mac.com
erickapel2008@gmail.com

Tohru & Claire Inoue
SIM – South Sudan
tohru.inoue@sim.org
claire.inoue@sim.org
http://throughoureye.blogspot.com/2014/05/cairo-visit.html

George & Martha Mixon
Serge – Nairobi, Kenya
georgetmixon@gmail.com
marthamixon62@gmail.com

Frank & Cindy 
MTW – West Africa

Bruce & Pam Sinclair
MTW – Kampala, Uganda
bpsinclair@gmail.com

Aaron & Amy Speitelsbach
NTM – Freetown, Liberia
aaron_speitelsbach@ntm.org
www.ntm.org/aaron_speitelsbach

Kevin & Alexis Stokes
SIM – Kano, Nigeria
kevin.stokes@sim.org
alexis.carmer@gmail.com


ASIA

Ron & Amy Barber
TEAM - Philippines
rbarber6@gmail.com

Ian & Darlene 

MTW – Southeast Asia

Peter & Diane Bakelaar
MTW – Nagoya, Japan
bakelaar@comcast.net

Moe & Git Montenegro
CO – Khonkaen, Thailand
mmontenegro@campusoutreach.org
git@campusoutreach.org

Gregg & Julie Nicholson
UWM – Bangkok, Thailand
nicholsong@sent.com

Debbie Richards
MTW – Tokyo, Japan
drrichards50@gmail.com

Peter - Asia

Phil & Amina - Asia

Gary & Lois Watanabe
MTW – Tokyo, Japan
garyw@redeemercitytocity.com

 

EUROPE

Tom & Vicky Arabis
GO International – Bucelas, Portugal
tarabis@gmail.com
varabis@gmail.com
www.seminariobaptista.com.pt
www.teofilos.org

Bobbi Jo
MTW – Europe

Satoshi & Cally
MTW - Europe

Dave Culmer
MTW – Sofia, Bulgaria
dculmer@fastmail.fm

M.E. Czentnar
Serge – England
mczentnar@serge.org

Vladimir & Inga Degtyaryov
GEM – Zaporozhye, Ukraine
vdegtyaryov@yahoo.com

Sam & Elizabeth Goodwin
MTW - Munich, Germany
GoodwinFamilyMTW@gmail.com

Charlotte Hendricks 
OM - Paris, France
charhendricks12@gmail.com
http://www.charhendricks.com

Stephen & Charity Jones
Serge – London, England  
stephenchristopherjones@gmail.com
http://www.maplondonnow.com/

Bobby & Teresa 
UWM – Eastern Europe
 
Jud & Jan 
MTW – Western Europe

Lynn & Rose Lindquist
GEM – French Alps, France
lynnlindquist@mac.com
rose.chanita@gmail.com
http://www.campdescimes.com/

Paul & Liz Meiners
MTW – London, England
http://mtwemc.wordpress.com

Jonathan & Grace Meyer
OM - Belgium
jonathan.meyer@om.org 

Tom & Catalina
 
MTW – Europe
thomaslln@swissmail.org
catalinanvn@gmail.com

David & Erin Pervis
MTW – Athens, Greece
dpervis@mtwbg.com

Frank & Sonia Riley
Serge – Gorey, Ireland
frankiesoniariley@gmail.com
http://ournewstory.tumblr.com
http://whm.org/go/ireland

Paul & Missy Robelot
TEAM – Paris, France
robelot@aol.com

Jeff & Esther Talley
MTW – Kosice, Slovakia
jeffestalley@hotmail.com

Jan & Melinda Wisse
OM - Belgium
jan.wisse@om.org
www.be.om.org
Youtube Video


MIDDLE EAST

Ritu & Avianshu Kalra
Karuna Missions India - Haryana, India
gospel.ritu@yahoo.com

Aileen Coleman

Samaritan’s Purse – Jordan
afcoleman@pmbx.net
 
Tracy & Joy 
MTW – Middle East

Scott & Chris 
MTW – Middle East

 

mczentnar@serge.org